Council Members

David Stretton - Chair (DPI)

Representative for Landfill Liaison Committe, Blaise Farm and Transport  


Paul Nelson - Vice-Chair  (DPI)

Planning Committee Member, Representative on MAP and Parish Partnership Panel, Cosgrave Field Committee


Martyn Begbey           

Planning Committee


David Frankling -  Chair of Planning Committee (DPI)

Representative for Speedwatch and Transport


Barry Oliver

Planning Committee


William Pierce (DPI)


Wendy Williams (DPI)

Tree Warden, Landfil Liaison Representative, Play Area Warden


Search the site

Contact Information

Lynne Mackie
parish clerk
Tel: 01732 521303
Click here to email